Holly Fortune: Administrative & Accounting Support
hfortune@champlainoil.com
Extension 211
Nan Cooper: SS/Gas Inventory/Pricing
ncooper@champlainoil.com
Extension 216
Sue Yeadon: SS/Gas Billing/Pricing
syeadon@champlainoil.com
Extension 219
Susan Downs: Accounts Receivable 
sdowns@champlainoil.com
Extension 212
Sherri Page: Accounts Payable
spage@champlainoil.com
Extension 214
Keith White: Transportation Manager
kwhite@champlainoil.com
Extension 228
Steve Halibozek: Safety Manager
shalibozek@champlainoil.com
Extension 229
Bob Wagner: Maintenance Manager
rwagner@champlainoil.com
Extension 230
Matt Wamsganz: Planning/Developer
mwamsganz@champlainoil.com
Extension 224
Will Cushing: Fleet Sales Staff
wcushing@champlainoil.com
Extension 234
Annette Couillard: Fleet Sales Manager
acouillard@champlainoil.com
Extension 222
Dick Browne: Enviro Protection Coordinator
dbrowne@champlainoil.com
1-800-255-0860 Option 5
802-429-2561 Direct Line
Lynn Farquharson:  Office Staff/Bradford
lfarquharson@champlainoil.com
1-800-255-0860 Option #4
802-429-2561
Proudly Partnering with Businesses in  
Vermont, New Hampshire
and New York 
A Vermont Family Business for Over 65 Years and Counting
Champlain Oil Company
Ellen Bushey: IT/POS Systems Manager
ebushey@champlainoil.com
Extension 244

Amber Jackson: Administrative Assistant
ajackson@champlainoil.com
Extension 210